FunkForm (live) on Matter’s Ultra Sound on Proton Radio

Our main man FunkForm is preparing to lift the lid on his long-awaited debut album and to celebrate, has just featured some of his new original tunes on Matter’s Ultra Sound radio show on Proton.

It’s been a while since his last official release Imprinted on Open Records, but all that is about to change very soon with a string of singles and remixes leading up to the official release of the album.

The mix features a swag of new tunes that will feature on the album, plus a sneaky remix of fellow Aussie innovator Maxi Basshead.

We hope this amazing mix ties you over until the album’s full official release, with a crowdfunding campaign to support the project landing soon.

01 Funkform – Hopeful Dawn
02 Funkform – Whats The Story
03 Funkform – Stress Less
04 Funkform – One In Ten
05 Funkform – Wavey Jungle
06 Funkform – Green Light
07 Funkform – Flutterbyes
08 Funkform – Within Without
09 Funkform – Golden Tides
10 Funkform – Not My Shoes
11 Maxi Basshead – Games (Funkform Quick Edit)

For more amazing music from FunkForm, check out his Soundcloud and Facebook pages.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search