Earth Frequency Line-up Drop #2

Earth Frequency Festival have lifted the lid on their epic second line-up announcement, with some of the biggest names in the festival’s history set to join the bill in 2017.

From the comedic beat box genius of Beardyman, to Spoonbill Ensemble, D-Sens, Griff, One Tasty Morsel, Smilk, K+Lab, Marvel Years, Treavor Moontribe, Liquid Bloom, SpacegeishA and many more, this second drop features a little something for everybody.

Earth Frequency Festival 2017

Add to this already announced names like Nobody Home/Minilogue, Opiuo, The Herd, Desert Dwellers, JFB, Sixis, Smoke Sign, Sensient, Quanta, Hugo & Treats, and many more, and the 2017 edition of Earth Frequency is set to be one of its biggest editions yet.

Tickets are on sale now. For more information or to grab a ticket, visit

Earth Frequency Festival


Start typing and press Enter to search

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This