Expansion Pack OUT NOW

It it with great joy that we can finally announce that Expansion Pack is now available for purchase as a full double CD compilation at Psyshop.com and all self respecting dance music retailers. This one has been a long time coming, with over two years since the release of our last compilation Festivus, but I’m sure you’ll all agree we are back in style. Ian Woodsman has spared no effort to make Expansion Pack the best compilation we could put together, featuring 18 out of 20 exclusive tracks from names like  Matador, Erphun, Boris Brejcha, Pow-Low, Fiord, SQL, NDSA, Weekend Heroes, Perfect Stranger, Astronivo, Sheff, MUTe, Grouch, Alexander Madness, A. Balter, SunControlSpecies, Sensient, One Tasty Morsel, Waltone, Blinky, Def Digital and Algenon. With the first single from SunControlSpecies, Sleeve, already receiving massive support and a feature on Beatport Progressive House, we hope that it’s a sign of things to come. Thanks for your support so far, we hope you enjoy the compilation as much as we do!

>> Click here to check out Expansion Pack at Psyshop.com

Check out Sheff’s techno bomb Pipeline at Soundcloud below:
Sheff – Pipeline (Original Mix) OUT NOW ON CD!!! by Open Records

Expansion Pack compiled by Ian Woodsman

Tracklist //

DISC 1 //

1.   NDSA – Titanic

2.  SQL – Primitive

3.   Sheff – Frisco Bay

4.   Weekend Heroes – Fear Factor

5.   Grouch – Who in the Fu#K is Gordon Bennet?

6.   One Tasty Morsel & Waltone – Please Spread ‘Em

7.   MUTe – Modern Talk

8.   Astronivo – Wham Bam

9.   Fiord – Scratching the Sides

10.  Erphun – Seenaak

DISC 2 //

1. Perfect Stranger – Free Cloud (Sensient Remix)

2. SunControlSpecies – Sleeve

3. Blinky & Def Digital – Defunke (open edit)

4. Sheff – Pipeline

5. Alexander Madness – Dirty Mood

6. A. Balter – Vintage Lovers Unite

7. Algenon – Trekka

8. Sensient – There Will Be Mud (Pow-Low rmx)

9. Matador – Faberge

10. Boris Brejcha – Liebe Im Detail

Catalogue // OPNCD003

Release // OUT NOW (CD) September 15 (Beatport)

Distribution // Psyshop.net (CD) & EQ (Digital)


Start typing and press Enter to search

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This