FunkForm drops second EP Magnetics on Open Records at Beatport

Open Records is proud to announce the second full length EP from hometown hero Maddy Hughes, aka FunkForm. Featuring three original deep house tracks – Magnetics, No Rest For The Wicked and Even Elevens – the release has already attracted the attention of some of the world’s biggest names, including Dave Seaman, Eelke Kleijn, DJ Schwa, Kasey Taylor, Slam, Danny Tenaglia and loads more, as well as finding its onto the prestigious Scandinavian blog House Music With Love and top radio shows across the globe. We hope you enjoy this next exciting chapter from one of Australia’s fastest rising and most innovative new talents! Check it at Beatport here.


1. FunkForm – Magnetics (Original Mix)
2. FunkForm – No Rest For The Wicked (Original Mix)
3. FunkForm – Even Elevens

OPNDG031 - FunkForm -  Magnetics


Start typing and press Enter to search