FunkForm (live) on Matter’s Ultra Sound on Proton Radio

Our main man FunkForm is preparing to lift the lid on his long-awaited debut album and to celebrate, has just featured some of his new original tunes on Matter’s Ultra Sound radio show on Proton.

It’s been a while since his last official release Imprinted on Open Records, but all that is about to change very soon with a string of singles and remixes leading up to the official release of the album.

The mix features a swag of new tunes that will feature on the album, plus a sneaky remix of fellow Aussie innovator Maxi Basshead.

We hope this amazing mix ties you over until the album’s full official release, with a crowdfunding campaign to support the project landing soon.

01 Funkform – Hopeful Dawn
02 Funkform – Whats The Story
03 Funkform – Stress Less
04 Funkform – One In Ten
05 Funkform – Wavey Jungle
06 Funkform – Green Light
07 Funkform – Flutterbyes
08 Funkform – Within Without
09 Funkform – Golden Tides
10 Funkform – Not My Shoes
11 Maxi Basshead – Games (Funkform Quick Edit)

For more amazing music from FunkForm, check out his Soundcloud and Facebook pages.


Start typing and press Enter to search