Open Records presents Expansion Pack II compiled by Jesse Kuch

Celebrating 10 years of Open Records, Jesse Kuch’s massive compilation Expansion Pack II is available for pre-order at Beatport now.

Running for 2 hours, 50 minutes, the epic 21 x track affair includes exclusive tunes by Doppel, Jamie Stevens, Thankyou City, FunkForm, Moodmachine, Taya, Out Of Sorts, The Journey, Concierj, Tonelab, GMJ & Matter, dreamAwakenDraztec, Maxi Basshead & Harry Blotter, John Baptiste & Liam Sieker, Verve, Mark Henning, Closer Apart, Christopher Brooks, Somersault, Victor Y and Oblique Industries.

PRE-ORDER: Expansion Pack II compiled by Jesse Kuch

With the exception of a couple of tunes from our favourite Swedish Brazilian and brothers from across the ditch, it’s the biggest compilation of Australian progressive, house and techno ever released and a worthy sequel to the classic original by Woodsman, released in 2010.

Mastering by The Humble Grove (except Track No.4 and No.14 by Liquid Mixes). Artwork by Jake Rose from Matik Design.

SUPPORT: Henry Saiz, Guy Mantzur, Marc Depulse, Oliver Schories, Tim Engelhardt, Lost Desert, Beckers/Frankey & Sandrino, Nick Warren, Eelke Kleijn, Cid Inc, Soul Button, Marcelo Vasami, Betoko, Soulwerk, Above & Beyond, Gai Barone, Andrea Ljekaj, Cevin Fisher, Marc Poppcke, Darin Epsilon, Moosefly, Mariano Mellino, Sonic Union, Paul Hazendonk, Javier Orduna, Luka Sambe, Lonya, Stereo Underground, David Granha, Older, Tim Penner, Anthony Pappa, Lemon 8, Darin Epsilon, THe WHite SHadow, Cid Inc, Bog, Interaxxis and many more.


PRE-ORDER: Expansion Pack II compiled by Jesse Kuch

1. Doppel – Melt (Jamie Stevens Remix)
2. Taya – Love Get No Enemy (Original Mix)
3. Moodmachine – Class Wars (Original Mix)
4. Danny Bonnici – The Heavens (Original Mix)
5. FunkForm – Golden Tides (Original Mix)
6. Concierj – Reality Pending (Original Mix)
7. Doppel x Draztec – Misty Flipper (Original Mix)
8. Maxi Basshead & Harry Blotter – Gone Bush (Original Mix)
9. Tonelab – The Little Rabbit (Original Mix)
10. FunkForm – Synthesia (GMJ & Matter Remix)
11. dreamAwaken – Collective Consciousness (Original Mix)
12. John Baptiste & Liam Sieker – Monolith (Original Mix)
13. Thankyou CIty – Iron Horse (Original Mix)
14. The Journey – The Toad (Original Mix)
15. Verve – Dusted (Original Mix)
16. Thankyou City – Desert Fathers (Out Of Sorts Remix)
17. Mark Henning – Guilty Pleasures (Closer Apart Remix)
18. Christopher Brooks – Night Hawk (Original Mix)
19. Somersault – Boa (Original Mix)
20. Victor Y – Colin (Original Mix)
21. Oblique Industries – Golden Cities Lost (Original Mix)

Expansion Pack II compiled by Jesse Kuch Open Records

Artwork by Matik Design.


Start typing and press Enter to search

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This