Thankyou City, Doppel, GMJ, Matter and Moodmachine at Rainbow Serpent Festival

The full domestic line-up for Rainbow Serpent Festival 2018 has been announced, with a swag of Open Records artists joining the bill alongside Australia’s finest artists.

This year’s bill includes Open favourites Thankyou City, Doppel, GMJ, Matter and Moodmachine, alongside our good friends and collaborators Dylan Griffin, Sacred SummitInterpulse, Aaron Smiles, Bec Grenfell, Dave Juric, Hugo & Treats, J-Slyde, Kodiak Kid, Marcotix, Moontide, Thad Lester, Tahl, The Oddness, ZIV and many more.

READ: The Open Records Guide to the Australian Festival Season

Of course, that’s not all, with the epic headline line-up dropping a few months back, including (but not limited to) Robert Babicz, Gabriel AnandaPetar DundovMichael MayerSoleeThomas SchumacherEdu ImbernonQuivverPatrice BaumelMicrotraumaThird SonShlømoSwitchboxTara Brooks and more. Phew!

PRE-ORDER: Expansion Pack II compiled by Jesse Kuch

Rainbow Serpent Festival takes place from January 26-29 at Lexton, Victoria. For the 2018 line-up, visit

Rainbow Serpent Festival 2018


Start typing and press Enter to search

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This